This is our team

HEAD OF CG
Remi Vaage
remi@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Jo Christian Figenschou
jo@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Øyvind Engevik
oyvind@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Anders Borg
anders@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Tom Riise
tom@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Karoline Holm
karoline@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Stefan Björn
stefan@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Henning Tvedten
henning@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Bendikt Myklebust
bendikt@myreze.com
CG ARTIST
Daniel Liljar
daniel@myreze.com
MAIN EDITOR
Christoffer Møgster
christoffer@myreze.com
ARTIST
Madeleine Granberg
madeleine@myreze.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Benjamin Lauritsen
benjamin@myreze.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Mats Hope
mats@myreze.com
MOTION GRAPHICS
Mathias Birkeland
mathias@myreze.com
APPRENTICE
Markus Skjærstad
markus@myreze.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Løset
kent@myreze.com
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Andreas Haugsbø
andreas@myreze.com
DIRECTOR
Martin Lavik Nygaard
martin@myreze.com
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Petter Trobe
petter@myreze.com
CHIEF CREATIVE OFFICER
Björn Myreze
bjorn@myreze.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Anja Helen Fagerli
anja@myreze.com