Our Team

Say hello to our superheroes!

Petter Trobe

Petter Trobe

CEO

petter@myreze.com

Anja Helèn Fagerli

Anja Helèn Fagerli

Key Account Manager

anja@myreze.com

Svein Arild Vatsø

Svein Arild Vatsø

Producer

svein@myreze.com

Martin Lavik Nygaard

Martin Lavik Nygaard

Director

martin@myreze.com

Bendikt Martin Myklebust

Bendikt Martin Myklebust

Technical Director

bendikt@myreze.com

Jo Christian Figenschou

Jo Christian Figenschou

3D Artist

jo@myreze.com

Christoffer Møgster

Christoffer Møgster

Main Editor

christoffer@myreze.com

Benjamin Lauritsen

Benjamin Lauritsen

Designer

benjamin@myreze.com

Eirik Odden

Eirik Odden

Producer

eirik@myreze.com

Joackim Bjørkmann

Joackim Bjørkmann

Motion Artist

joackim@myreze.com

Remi Vaage

Remi Vaage

Head of 3D

remi@myreze.com

Chris Norm

Chris Norm

Photographer

ole@myreze.com

Anders Borg

Anders Borg

3D Artist

anders@myreze.com
Björn Myreze

Björn Myreze

Creative Director

bjorn@myreze.com