This is our team


HEAD OF 3D
Remi Vaage
remi@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Jo Christian Figenschou
jo@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Ole Martin Volle
olemartin@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Anders Borg
anders@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Tom Riise
tom@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Karoline Holm
karoline@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Stefan Björn
stefan@myreze.com
3D ARTIST
Henning Tvedten
henning@myreze.com
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Bendikt Myklebust
bendikt@myreze.com
DIRECTOR
Martin Lavik Nygaard
martin@myreze.com
MAIN EDITOR
Christoffer Møgster
christoffer@myreze.com
PROJECT MANAGER
Luciana Thunem
luciana@myreze.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Benjamin Lauritsen
benjamin@myreze.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Mats Hope
mats@myreze.com
MOTION GRAPHICS
Mathias Birkeland
mathias@myreze.com
APPRENTICE
Markus Skjærstad
markus@myreze.com
Chief Executive Officer
Petter Trobe
petter@myreze.com
Financial Advisor
Andreas Haugsbø
andreas@myreze.com
Chief Design Officer
Björn Myreze
bjorn@myreze.com
Operations Manager
Anja Helen Fagerli
anja@myreze.com